● The International English Language
Testing System (IELTS) is the
standard test required wherever
English is the language of
communication and instruction.
● It is a compulsory exam for admission
into universities and training
programs in the U.K, Australia, New
Zealand, and Canada, recognized
globally by – Professional bodies,government agencies, and
immigration authorities.
● IELTS is hosted by the – British
Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and the
University of Cambridge ESOL
Examinations (Cambridge ESOL).
● Covers four basic language skills
– listening, reading, writing and
● Administered globally.

Be the first to add a review.

Please, login to leave a review
Add to Wishlist